Core Principle You Need To Understand When Generating Leads Online

lead generating principle

I have been generating leads online for quite sometime now and I have learned a few principles along the way.

One of the main ways I have been able to gather up so much data is because I understood about the 80 / 20 rule early on in my online marketing career.

The 80 / 20 rule is simple…

It states that 80% of your efforts will not produce results, however, 20% of your efforts will produce all the results.

Here’s an example… Let’s say you have a team of 100 people and out of those 100 people only 20 people will actually do something whilst 80% will do nothing.

This rule applies to almost anything and especially marketing.

For instance, I know 80% of my ads that I put out their will bomb and not produce leads or sales for me.

I am consistently looking for the 20% because that is where the sweet spot resides.

The point to this is… Only 20% of your efforts will produce the results, so keep plugging along until you find the sweet spot that starts to bring the results you are looking for.

If you get value please feel free to comment below and share with your friends.

You rock!

Carl Davies

Email: support@carldavies.net

PS: If you’re looking for a great place to start online marketing – Click Here.

2 thoughts on “Core Principle You Need To Understand When Generating Leads Online

Leave a Reply

